Alienware Monthly Melee tournament starting today

Alienware Monthly Melee tournament to begin today

Since another month of pro-competitive Overwatch is about to come to an end, it means that it’s time for the Alienware Monthly Melee.

Alienware Monthly Melee 6v6

Alienware Monthly Melee 6v6

Event Hub

We will keep you updated with all the latest news and happenings in the event, scheduled for later today, which is the day 1 of Alienware Monthly Melee August. $5,000 prize pool is up for grabs for the invited eight NA teams, who will keep the fans on the edge of their seats with fantastic and action-packed plays they hopefully have to offer.
Two groups of round-robin matches will be played later today, with only top 2 from each group moving on to tomorrow’s single-elimination bracket. The eight-team divided into the group of two as follow.

Group A Group B
Faze OW Cloud 9
coL. Sodipop
Method.gg SelflessGG
Clutch RiseNation

The reigning champions of Monthly Melees are absent; we could adequately prepare ourselves to see some unpredictable and unexpected results in the tournament because of the recent NA standings. The competition began today at 2 PM PST/5 PM EST/11PM CEST.
Which team do you think will be the champions of Alienware Monthly Melee? Let us know in the comments below.

Categories

Follow Us!